

WESTFORT COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

POTTORE, THRISSUR, 680581 PHONE: 0487 2200801 FAX:0487 2200501

WHET/WCP/AR/2024

01/07/2024

Proceedings of the Principal, Westfort College of Pharmacy, Pottore

The following staffs and students are appointed as the members of the anti-ragging committee in the college. Anti ragging squads are formed to monitor any sort of ragging activities in college and premises. In case of any activity which leads to ragging should be immediately reported to principal. It is your responsibility to see that no ragging activity is going on in the campus/college/hostel. All other teaching and non-teaching staffs are requested to report any incidence of ragging in the campus to the committee members or to the principal.

Anti ragging committee chairman: Dr. Anil Babu A, Principal

Committee members:

Teaching staffs:

Mrs. Lekha Mathew 8943221189, viceprincipal@westfortcollegeofpharmacy.com

Mrs. Sruthy P N 9562270322, <u>faculty7@westfortcollegeofpharmacy.com</u>

Mr. Ragesh K 9496346285, faculty13@westfortcollegeofpharmacy.com

Non-teaching staffs:

Mrs. Suja K.M (7025707159)

Student members:

Ms. Malavika K S (B.Pharm 2021 Batch)

Mr. Muhammed Mansoor P A (B.Pharm 2022 Batch)

Ms. Anjana Biju (D.Pharm 2022 Batch)

Mr. Thanween K Noushad (B.Pharm 2023 Batch)

Ms. Likitha K R (D.Pharm 2023 Batch)

Anti-Ragging Squad: Mrs. Anu. P. M

9645559699, faculty2@westfortcollegeofpharmacy.com

(College Campus): Ms. Siji C J (9496122679)

Anti-Ragging Squad: Mrs. Silpa C Ravi

9446862519, faculty10@westfortcollegeofpharmacy.com

(College Hostel): Mrs. Asha Thomas

9446609680, faculty6@westfortcollegeofpharmacy.com

Non-Teaching Staff: Mr. Devarajan, Boys Hostel Asst. Warden (9744856942)

Mrs. Bincy Mathai, Ladies Hostel Asst. Warden (6238897784)



Chairman